Back To Top Icon
In Your Community

In Your Community

Working with communities across Leeds

We have identified eight community partner areas in the city. We focus on delivering workshops in these areas and bring a production to a variety of venues each year.

These areas are:

  • Armley
  • Burmantofts
  • Chapeltown
  • Gipton & Harehills
  • Hawksworth Wood
  • Middleton
  • Rothwell
  • Seacroft

If you are based in one of these areas and are interested in getting involved in one of our projects, please get in touch with our Head of Creative Engagement, Ruth Hannant, on

Current community projects

  • Community Ambassador

    We have a number of community ambassadors in your area. To find out more about the scheme, drop us a line.

    Contact us
  • Workshops

    We will be delivering workshops in our community partner areas throughout 2019. Sign up to our mailing list below to find out more.

Major funders
Arts Council England Leeds City Council The Liz and Terry Bramall Foundation
Principal Capital and Families Partner
Caddick Developments
Principal Capital and Access Partner
Irwin Mitchell Solicitors