Back To Top Icon
Leeds Playhouse Image Fallback

Archives: Team Members

Leeds Playhouse

Alan Sutcliffe

Interim Accountant finance@leedsplayhouse.org.uk

Read More
Leeds Playhouse

Andrew Donaldson

Interim Accountant finance@leedsplayhouse.org.uk

Read More
Leeds Playhouse

Mergen Hajiyev

Management Accountant (Maternity Cover) finance@leedsplayhouse.org.uk

Read More
Leeds Playhouse

Mitchell Vernalls

Mitchell Vernalls Stage One Trainee Producer Mitchell.vernals@leedsplayhouse.org.uk T  0113 213 7214

Read More
Leeds Playhouse

Rio Matchett

Rio Matchett Furnace Coordinator rio.matchett@leedsplayhouse.org.uk

Read More
Leeds Playhouse

Seherish Mahmood

Creative Engagement Assistant seherish.mahmood@leedsplayhouse.org.uk 0113 213 7289

Read More

Maddison Norton

Email: maddison.norton@leedsplayhouse.org.uk https://leedsplayhouse.org.uk/creative-engagement/youth/

Read More
Leeds Playhouse

Jessica Roper

jessica.roper@leedsplayhouse.org.uk T  0113 213 7219

Read More
Leeds Playhouse

Isla Pearce

isla.pearce@leedsplayhouse.org.uk T  0113 213 7219

Read More
Leeds Playhouse

Yusef Bastawy

yusef.bastawy@leedsplayhouse.org.uk T  0113 213 7273

Read More
Download BrochureSpring / Summer 20
Download BrochureSpring / Summer 20
Major funders
Arts Council England Leeds City Council The Liz and Terry Bramall Foundation
Principal Capital and Families Partner
Caddick Developments
Principal Capital and Access Partner
Irwin Mitchell Solicitors