Back To Top Icon
Leeds Playhouse Image Fallback

Archives: Team Members

Leeds Playhouse

Rio Matchett

Rio Matchett Furnace Coordinator rio.matchett@leedsplayhouse.org.uk

Read More
Leeds Playhouse

Seherish Mahmood

Creative Engagement Assistant seherish.mahmood@leedsplayhouse.org.uk 0113 213 7289

Read More

Maddison Norton

Email: maddison.norton@leedsplayhouse.org.uk https://leedsplayhouse.org.uk/creative-engagement/youth/

Read More
Leeds Playhouse

Jessica Roper

jessica.roper@leedsplayhouse.org.uk T  0113 213 7219

Read More
Leeds Playhouse

Isla Pearce

isla.pearce@leedsplayhouse.org.uk T  0113 213 7219

Read More
Leeds Playhouse

Yusef Bastawy

yusef.bastawy@leedsplayhouse.org.uk T  0113 213 7273

Read More

Sam Erskine

Contact Samuel for information about our Playhouse Youth Outreach. samuel.erskine@leedsplayhouse.org.uk 

Read More
Download BrochureSpring / Summer 20
Download BrochureSpring / Summer 20
Major funders
Arts Council England Leeds City Council The Liz and Terry Bramall Foundation
Principal Capital Partners
SOYO Moda
Principal Capital and Access Partner
Irwin Mitchell Solicitors